Calendar Administrators

Department/School Name Email
Alliance for Social, Political, Ethical, and Cultural Thought Tamara Sutphin tsutphin@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management Dianna Givens diannam@vt.edu
Communication Wendy Hodge wmhodge@vt.edu
Communication James Ivory jivory@vt.edu
CPSVP Amy Splitt amys@vt.edu
English Bridget Szerszynski bridgs9@vt.edu
English Patricia Morse pattym1@vt.edu
English Sarah Helwig shelwig2@vt.edu
Foreign Languages and Literatures Pam Saville psaville@vt.edu
Foreign Languages and Literatures Rhonda Pennington mcdanier@vt.edu
Gerontology Doris Shelor dshelor@vt.edu
History Linda Fountaine lifounta@vt.edu
History Mark Barrow mabarro2@vt.edu
Human Development Andrea Green greena15@vt.edu
Philosophy Kelly Trogdon trogdon@vt.edu
Political Science Kim Hedge khedge@vt.edu
Religion and Culture Matthew Gabriele gabriele@vt.edu
ROTC –Air Force Connie Moses cmoses@vt.edu
ROTC -Army
ROTC -Navy and Marines Joseph Snyder joejs@vt.edu
School of Education Marie Trimmer mtrimmer@vt.edu
School of Education Paulette Gardner pgardner@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts David Salmo davidts@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts E Jane Harrison eharriso@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Jessica Talmadge jesskt@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Patsy Lavender plavendr@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Susan Sanders susansan@vt.edu
Science and Technology in Society Daniel Breslau dbreslau@vt.edu
Science and Technology in Society Ashley Snider aktate@vt.edu
Sociology Amy Kokkinakos amyk@vt.edu
Women’s and Gender Studies Sharon Johnson spjohnso@vt.edu

To update calendar administrator, please email at clahs@vt.edu.