Students Inducted into Keystone Fellows


Eight students in the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences were among the dozen 2017 Keystone Fellows, who embody the Aspirations for Student Learning. Honored were: Nala Chehade, a sophomore International Studies and History major; senior Public Relations and Religion and Culture major Samantha DiBiaso; Ashleigh Grubb, a junior Political Science and History major; Danielle Jeffers, a sophomore Multimedia Journalism major; senior Human Development major Jennifer Loh; junior Political Science and Russian major Mairead Novak; Alexa Parsley, a senior Political Science major; and Anna Pope, a senior History and International Studies major. More about the Keystone Fellows, including their digital stories, can be found on the 2017 Keystone Fellows website. The students were inducted at a celebration on May 1